RSS Feed

OOTD featuring Beth Ditto for Evans

Posted on

yay! Another OOTD!  Same color scheme as last time, but who cares.

This is from the Beth Ditto winter 2010 collection for Evans.

When I initially received this I was like “woah!!!….oh.”  The fit was a bit different for me, and it felt a little big, and a little itchy.

After pairing it with a belt and somehow magically getting over the itchiness now I love it!  Unfortunately now it’s getting warm again in beautiful California, so I might have to wait awhile to put it back in rotation.

Tunic/Sweater – Evans size 22

leggings: Forever21 from a long time ago

of course I’m not wearing the belt in the pic…! or lipstick… haha I’ll get better, just might take awhile (:

When I showed my dearest boyfriend (besides saying I looked all hot and stuff) he said with completely genuine excitement and awe-

“woah, you look like Shazam! Captain Marvel!!”

Too awesome. That’ll do nerd, that’ll do. ❤ ❤

There is a resemblance though….

image credit - wikipedia

 

2 responses »

  1. THIS LOOKS SO. CUTE.

    ugh. you’re a babe!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

