RSS Feed

OOTD Friday

Posted on

Nothing too special here folks, but I’m trying to do ootd posts fairly frequently.

hallo

"I am not a pie"

Wasn’t trying to be all nixon-esque in the second pic, I was actually kind of falling over, due to my HORRID balance.

Anywho lesse-

Dress: Forever21 size 3x – from last year sometime I think

Leggings: I dunno, forever21 I think

shoes: same ol’ naturalizer

sunglasses: ???

I basically just wore this to work and then took a pic when I got home…

What weather!! Anybody else that lives in CA will prob agree, it was so warm with a slight breeze… it was awesome. I slept with the window open alllll night!

6 responses »

  1. You look so pretty, I love the zip dress. Sexy 🙂
    Keep Updating xx

    -www.rukutaneja.wordpress.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

